My my My my

Distinguished Contributors

Brookline Youth Hockey honors these persons who have made extraordinary lifetime contributions to the program and to the community:

Ed Kirrane 
Founder, President, Coach, and Guiding Spirit

Bob Monahan
President, Treasurer, and Exemplar of Service

Mike Buckley
Coach and Model of Devotion and Fairness

Annual Award Recipients

Brookline Youth Hockey honors players, coaches, and volunteers with annual awards recognizing outstanding contributions:

Mike Buckley Sportsmanship Award
Bob Monahan Service Award
Ed Kirrane Coach of the Year Award